top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store – I just want to drink beer and watch my steelers beat your team’s ass 2021 shirt


In addition to a new slate of designers, the I just want to drink beer and watch my steelers beat your team’s ass 2021 shirt Besides,I will do this LVMH Prize also has a new ambassador: Naomi Osaka. The 23-year-old tennis champion will join the LVMH judges and expert panel, including new expert additions Bella Hadid and Vogue China’s Margaret Zhang, and present the grand prize (in person, we hope!) later this year. “[Osaka] is an exceptional young woman, authentic and committed, who embodies her generation. Her career and her convictions, her personal artistic involvement are a model for all the semi-finalists,” said Arnault. “I am very happy that she has accepted to be the ambassador of this edition.


Cllm-store – I just want to drink beer and watch my steelers beat your team’s ass 2021 shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page