top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store – I’m retired every hour is reading hour shirt


PG: I was completely overjoyed and surprised and so grateful. What I was really excited about also was when Dr. Biden, the I’m retired every hour is reading hour shirt also I will do this First Lady, and our first female Vice President Kamala Harris were wearing other designers, whether it was Christopher John Rogers, Jonathan Cohen, Kerby [Jean-Raymond], Sergio Hudson, or Markarian. Finally, you know, American fashion, has a stage and a worldwide lens, because the beautiful thing about American fashion, I always say this, is the conscience of the global fashion industry lies here. We are the first ones to have the conversation about every kind of ism. We are always the first ones to talk about diversity and inclusion. And to see all of my friends and my peers being celebrated, I was tweeting, Instagramming, and texting them and I was like, I’m happy for you, but I’m happy for us, because it’s a collective success.


Cllm-store – I’m retired every hour is reading hour shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page