top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store – Is it just me or do idiots multiply quicker than normal people shirt


PG: The best way to become an ally to the Is it just me or do idiots multiply quicker than normal people shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this Asian community or any marginalized communities, is to share the story. To understand that one’s preconceived notion of a marginalized group needs to be checked. And I always say: Share the stories, tell our stories, not just during AAPI Heritage Month, or Black History Month, or Women’s History Month. Tell our stories every time there’s a space for a white story. It’s as simple as that. It’s about making a consistent commitment to dismantle every ism. And how you do it is, again, make us visible.


Cllm-store – Is it just me or do idiots multiply quicker than normal people shirt

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page