top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store - Skeleton drink Beer I’m having my favorite drink this weekend it’s called a not shirt

Grace Jones, who turns 73 today, has always possessed an inimitable aesthetic vision. Meticulously crafted and ever-evolving in collaboration with French creator and ex-paramour Jean-Paul Goude, the Skeleton drink Beer I’m having my favorite drink this weekend it’s called a not shirt But I will love this singer’s Afrofuturist image is as integral to her character as her sultry contralto and subversive stage presence. And while her Cubist fashion, from her razor-sharp-shouldered suits to her architectural dresses worn with directional headpieces by Philip Treacy, has always been a vital part of the visual equation, her signature, shape-shifting close crop and fantastical makeup have made her a beauty icon for the ages.

Cllm-store - Skeleton drink Beer I’m having my favorite drink this weekend it’s called a not shirt

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page