top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store - America’s favorite serial killer dexter shirt

When we got to L.A. we were still extremely nervous about spending time with my niece, who is a baby and therefore unvaccinated. We went to get rapid COVID tests at a yoga studio turned testing center. We were negative. Of course the America’s favorite serial killer dexter shirt and by the same token and incubation for COVID is really three to fourteen days, but it made everyone feel better, and since transmission seems uncommon among vaccinated people, we saw my niece the next day. Part of this weird period of time in which we are coming out of a pandemic is trying to balance the risks, trying to do what I can to keep people safe, but still trying to get back into the world. We took Ubers but kept the windows open and wore masks. We ate in the hotel but mostly outside. I was nervous when my brother told me I could hold the baby—freaked out by being so close to someone so small and so unvaccinated.

Cllm-store - America’s favorite serial killer dexter shirt

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page