top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store - American muscle car drag racing shirt

We flew to L.A. on Delta, the American muscle car drag racing shirt moreover I will buy this airline we always fly, and it was largely pleasant. New COVID protocols meant that there were no meals served, only snacks, which is fine. But about halfway through the flight, watching the cart roll down the aisle with numerous types of alcohol and not a single can of soda or juice or coffee, I discovered that they would only serve alcohol and water. As someone who’s 23 years sober, I found that absolutely infuriating. I asked why and the flight attendant told me that supposedly the airline would soon go back to serving soda and coffee, which didn’t answer my question.

Cllm-store - American muscle car drag racing shirt

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page