top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store - Art meme mona lisa American flag sunglasses shirt

For years, I’ve been telling myself over and over that I deserve to enjoy summer no matter what size I am, but this year, I’m acutely aware of what my body has given me outside of aesthetic appearance. Yes, I gained weight this year, but I also learned to deliver heavy bags of groceries to my neighbors, to run a mile without stopping for the Art meme mona lisa American flag sunglasses shirt Apart from…,I will love this sheer pleasure of it, and to finally, joyfully wrap my arms around my newly vaccinated friends. Are those physical achievements less worthy because I wasn’t thin for them? In a year so indelibly marked by loss, am I really going to keep a T-shirt on over my swimsuit at the beach when I could be dipping every inch of my body in the cold water alongside my friends, exulting in the sheer bracing joy of being together?

Cllm-store - Art meme mona lisa American flag sunglasses shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page