top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store - Autism rocks and rolls and spins and plaps and twirls shirt

Thus far, TieDyen4Biden has raised around $93,790 for the Autism rocks and rolls and spins and plaps and twirls shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this Biden-Harris campaign, with most of the donations ranging around that $25-minimum mark. “If that isn’t an indication of hope, I’m not sure what is,” Simoness says. Chernus echoes her sentiment: “People want to put their energy to good use. They want to roll up their sleeves, get their hands dirty, and make something that brings joy to this election and this moment,” he said. “All of a sudden it’s like, ‘Wait, I can help move this needle myself!’ and that is an awesome feeling. As Emily says, ‘the revolution will be tie-dyed.’”


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page