top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store – If I wasn’t a good electrician I would be dead by now shirt


Prabal Gurung: The collection was inspired by last summer in New York City, and the If I wasn’t a good electrician I would be dead by now shirt so you should to go to store and get this revolution of self-expression and unity that I saw all in all the marches and protests. I saw communities all throughout the city rallying together to express themselves and to support one another. I would say it was a very difficult time for all, but I still feel that it was one of the best summers I’ve ever had in my life. It really awakened me, it really raised my consciousness. I’ve always known this for sure, but the activists and the protesters and everyone who was there confirmed my belief that in times of uncertainty, of pandemic, the biggest resistance is joy, because that leads to hope and optimism. So this was my valentine to New York City.


Cllm-store – If I wasn’t a good electrician I would be dead by now shirt

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page