top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStore Cllm

Cllm-store – John Lewis Do Something Get In Trouble Good Trouble Necessary Trouble shirt


One thing that I do want to add, as we were talking about what we can do to combat anti-Asian sentiment, is to “check your eye.” Clothes that you wear, colors that you like, tastes that you savor, sounds that you listen to, things that you call chic, people you call beautiful—check how much of it is informed from a Eurocentric point of view, a colonial point of view. Then it is totally up to you to continue to embrace it, modify it, or reject it. That is up to you, but question it you must. It will make you realize supremacy, oppression, and racism don’t only happen on the John Lewis Do Something Get In Trouble Good Trouble Necessary Trouble shirt Apart from…,I will love this streets; they have permeated every nook and corner of our lives. I do this myself and it’s a challenging exercise, but it’s one that has made me feel present. And in the world where we live today, where the absolute truth about our lives is impermanence, I feel blessed because of it, that I’m not just living, but rather, alive.


Cllm-store – John Lewis Do Something Get In Trouble Good Trouble Necessary Trouble shirt

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page